11 de set de 2013

Travel into Trance 246

01. Juventa & Erica Curran "Move Into Light"
02. Allen & Envy "Fire Glow" [Filip Marak Remix]
03. Jallen "Bermuda" [Sedi Remix]

Track of the Week
04. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane54 feat. Tove Lo "Strangers"

05. BT & Aqualung "Surrounded" [Super8 And Tab Remix]
06. Joint Operations Centre "Under A Sea Of Birds" [Original Mix]
07. Anden State "Into The World" [Monster Mix]
08. Tilt Vs. Paul Van Dyk "Rendezvous" [Thomas Datt Remix]
09. The Thrillseekers with York "Daydream" [Will Atkinson Dreamy Mix]
10. Ronski Speed "Sanity Dub"
11. Kara Sun "I Like It" [Ferrin And Morris Remix]
12. Blue Horizon & Shyprince "Lithium" [Type 41 Remix]
13. Tangle "Mirage" [Touchstone Remix]
14. Kaimo K "Innermost" [ReOrder Remix]
15. Grube & Hovsepian "Trickster" [Gai Barone Remix]
16. Ico "Shimmer" [Emanuele Congeddu Remix]
17. Greg Downey "For You" [Original Mix]
18. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland "Kaipara" [Reorder Remix]

T.I.T. Special Track
19. Andrew Bayer "Need Your Love" [Original Mix]

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário